RCM FanFic Book 1: Da Bark Lurd Saga Index

Moderator: JLMcCafferty

RCM FanFic Book 1: Da Bark Lurd Saga Index

Postby JLMcCafferty » Sun Apr 24, 2016 2:00 am

Da Bark Lurd Saga

Note: Episode 2 is the first episode of this story arc. Episode 1 was the joke that led to the RCM FanFic universe. It wasn't meant as a serious, or even coherent, story piece, and actually wasn't supposed to continue onward at all. As such, it is appropriately awful, has no relevance to anything that came afterward, and thus is not listed here. I just didn't want emails telling me I was missing Episode 1.

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Episode 5

Episode 6

Episode 7

Episode 8

Episode 9

Episode 10

Episode 11

Episode 12

Episode 13

Episode 14
Thoughts? Comments? Hate mail? Get the conversation started on the comments thread below, by email at jen.mccafferty@rivalcastmedia.com, or @BaronessvGosu on the Tweeter
User avatar
Posts: 650
Joined: Sun Mar 02, 2014 7:11 pm

Return to Da Bark Lurd Saga

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests